Weekend 11-3-12: graphical interlude

6 thoughts on “Weekend 11-3-12: graphical interlude

        1. I have a whole pile of novels and two historical monographs that are in that category – I fully intend to read them; I want to read them, and yet the fact that I haven’t read them just makes me want to put them somewhere out of sight so I don’t have to think about them.

          Like

            1. I’d get a lot more accomplished if that were true. Well, accomplished in the sense of things moving from the “things I have to worry about” category to the “things I no longer have to worry about” category.

              Like

Leave a comment

