Friday pie chart

20130301-004926.jpg

12 thoughts on “Friday pie chart

        1. How about with two boys?

          Once I joined the Oregon Historical Society by accident when I mis-typed “organ”

          Like

          1. I used to get teased by easterners in college because my pronunciation of “Oregon” sounds almost exactly like “organ.” (They said it “Orey-gone” like “octagon” or “polygon.” Viva la regional variation, I guess!)

            Like

            1. We like to mispronounce Nevada, too, and get our revenge for correction by having the same place names in every state.

              Like

              1. And then there is the great “is it NEW Haven or New HAVEN” debate. I got corrected on that by a Connecticutian? person from Connecticut once, but I can’t remember which one she told me was right.

                Like

Leave a comment

