Weekend 5-25-13: the green mile

I am not sure that I will ever do such a thing again, but in the interest of saving $100 or so I decided to explode out of the concert hall on Thursday night, go directly to the airport, catch the last late-night flight back home (which arrived early the next morning) and then drive to my house.

I am still recovering a bit from that. On the other hand, it’s nice to know that you can get from Disney Hall to LAX in less than half an hour.

And when I got home, what did I find in my work email? The following:

Screen Shot 2013-05-25 at 12.59.59 PM

Translation: “Thank you for passing me!”

Leave a comment

